De allermooiste vrouwen van Burning Man festival 2019

redactie 6 sep 2019 Girls

Jammer genoeg voor de Burners is het het lijpe post apocalyptische festival Burning Man alweer afgelopen. Maar dat is geen reden om er nog even van na te genieten, ook al was je er hoogstwaarschijnlijk niet bij. Burning Man is een huge ass festival wat wordt gehouden van 25 augustus tot 3 september. De knalfuif komt elk jaar langs en wordt gehouden in de Black Rock Dessert van Nevada. Zoals jullie weten komen daar de mooiste vrouwen op af.

Experimentele samenleving

Het festival is behoorlijk anders dan wat je normaal gewend bent. Wanneer je een ticket hebt kunnen bemachtigen zit de kans er dik in dat je gaat pitten in een c-vormige stad die daar ieder jaar ontstaat, onder de naam Black Rock City. Deze stad is een soort experimentele samenleving en de tijdelijke inwoners moeten zelf zorgen voor voedsel, water en slaaplekken. Het hele gebeuren wordt altijd in stijl afgesloten met het verbranden van een enorme ‘Wicker Man’.

Kortom een prachte zonnige locatie, vette muziek, chille mensen en als kers op de taart de mooiste vrouwen in spannende, weinig verhullende pakjes. Hier komen de mooiste vrouwen van Burning Man festival 2019.

View this post on Instagram

Cada ano se supera, que lugar mágico ❤️Estou subindo tudo nos stories! ?? see you next year! Uma semana coberta de poeira, sem sinal.. #desert #burningman #bm2019

A post shared by Gabriella Lenzi (@gabriellalenzi) on

View this post on Instagram

Already arriving at LA playa, find me at 10E @the_kazbah. Will be probably disconnected from the outside world from Sunday until September the 2nd?? can't wait Pic @wyo.wyo #burnbabyburn

A post shared by SABINE CHARLOTTE SCHENDSTOK ? (@sabinecs) on

View this post on Instagram

? am I @skimask yet??

A post shared by Kaylee Ricciardi (@kayleericciardi) on

View this post on Instagram

«In imaginary world, in imaginary house with imaginary relationships» | #burningman2019 ________________________________________ #burningman #burnerfashion #burningup #burnergirls #burningmanfestival #burningmanstyle #styling #festivalfashion #burningangel

A post shared by ??I’m Marika | Fashion Stylist (@marikathestylist) on

View this post on Instagram

Meet me at the playa ? #whataburn #burningman #blackrockdesert #blackrockcity

A post shared by Sephora Noori (@sephoranoori) on

View this post on Instagram

Glitter everywhere ⏳ #burningman

A post shared by Carol Chafauzer (@carolchafauzer) on

View this post on Instagram

Cuenta regresiva para estar en Casa. ✨? ? 24 DIAS. #blackrockcity2019 #burningman • • • • #burningmanstyle #deepplaya #burningmam #blackrockcity #girls #burnergirls #argentina #nevada #burningman2019

A post shared by Analia Gonzalez (@anitasgonzalez) on

View this post on Instagram

SOON BACK ON THE PLAYA ???‍♀️⚡️???‍♀️ no more dreaming, Finally it’s reality! Will be offline for a week. & I love it! ? see yaa laterrrrrrr #burningman #burningman2019 #burningmanoutfit

A post shared by Sharon Pieksma (@sherpieksma) on

View this post on Instagram

I am so grateful to have experienced such a shameless display of self expression at #burningman I feel more inspired than I ever have to be totally me and completely free. There was so much to see and take in there & I probably only digested about 15% of what there was to see and experience but it was MORE than enough. Thank you thank you thank you @burningman I love you I love you I love you

A post shared by Tawny Janae (@tawnyjanae) on

View this post on Instagram

Who is over the #burningman spam yet?

A post shared by Monika Clarke (@monika.clarke) on

View this post on Instagram

There is life on Mars #burningman19

A post shared by MARTA SANCHEZ CASTAÑEDA Ⓜ️ (@martathegout) on

View this post on Instagram

Burning man essentially feels like that claw from the arcade game just picked you up, placed you on a completely different planet- and now you’re just trying to survive the chaos. ?

A post shared by Sasha Bilida (@sashabilida) on

 

 

Reageer op artikel:
De allermooiste vrouwen van Burning Man festival 2019
Sluiten