Weekendhapjes! (deel 267)

Redactie 13 apr 2018 Girls

Jawel, het felbegeerde weekend is daar. Leg de voetjes op tafel, doe het knoopje van je boek lekker los en trek een zak Nibbit Rings open, de weekendhapjes zijn hier en in topvorm! Emily Sears is er gezellig bij, net als onze favoriete Vlaamse 3 op Reis vriendin Evi is van de partij en misschien kun je zelfs ergens een portie Yovanna Ventura spotten, ook nooit verkeerd. Geniet ervan beasty boys!

Weekendhapjes van vorige week gemist? Geen zorgen, hier zijn ze gewoon.

??‍♀️ @martin_depict

A post shared by Emily Sears (@emilysears) on

???? @kaws #seeingwatching #ifs

A post shared by Adrianne Ho (@adrianneho) on

@palmtree.crew ? @kygomusic

A post shared by SIERRA SKYE (@sierraaaskyee) on

"The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination." – Albert Einstein #bylukasmartin #boudoirphotography #boudoirphotographer #boudoirshoot #boudoirinspiration #boudoirphotos #beautyandboudoir #boudoir #implied #impliedmagazine#uncoverme #uncoveredmagazine #nakidmag #forguysmag #fusemagazineonline #sensual_ladies #sensualdays #great_captures_sensual #igf_sensual2 #sensual_guru #ig_sensual_art #glamourshots #modelsofinstagram #glamourshot #glamourmodel #squeezemagazine #squeezetalent

A post shared by Lukas Martin (@lukasmartin) on

how bout those tan lines…

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Wat een dinsdag was me dat! Goeiemorgen woensdag! #ittakes2 @rtl4 @mettinajagermakeupartist

A post shared by Evi Hanssen (@evihanssen) on

My definition of beautiful is nature ? ? by @stevebitanga ? @indahclothing

A post shared by Sara Underwood (@saraunderwood) on

?

A post shared by Yovanna Ventura (@yoventura) on

A post shared by Stéphanie van Arendonk (@stephanievanarendonk) on

Every morning I wake up at 07h. and go for a swim to watch the sun rise up from the pool between the mountains. The view is absolutely stunning (check my IG stories!?) and I can really enjoy a moment of silence and me-time before I start my day. And I enjoyed this swim a little more, because it was my last one as a 28 y/o! Birthday girl tomorrow☺️ Wish you a happy day? #foodie_ness #geluksfactor10

A post shared by Carolina (@foodie_ness) on

?

A post shared by ROBIN ? (@robinhamersteen) on

Maybe one day, I’ll be what you need.

A post shared by Brooke Swallow (@brookeswalloww) on

Days, months and years go by and before you know it you are stuck living a life you have habitually become use to. I use the word habitually because although some habits are good and healthy there are many that are not. – For example some people are habitual humans by nature. They follow a pattern & routine that make them happy. Now there are humans that do the same but are unhappy..what keeps them stuck in a unhealthy routine? Comfortability. – Do not be afraid to break out of an uncomfortable situation due to this term, comfortability. It may be hard & you may doubt your reasoning behind breaking free but at the end of the day it will help you grow as an individual. Never settle for just being comfortable. Lens @samuellathrop Make up @vthemakeupartist

A post shared by Sandra Prikker (@sandraprikker) on

#repost @gavinglave

A post shared by Erin Willerton (@erinwillerton) on

#sneakpeak #doutzenstories ?☺️??❤️

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Foto:  Instagram Erin Willerton / Andy Broadbent Photography

Reageer op artikel:
Weekendhapjes! (deel 267)
Sluiten