Weekendhapjes! (deel 262)

Redactie 2 feb 2018 Girls

Het was weer een bewogen weekje op in het land der mooie vrouwen. De gezusters Hadid veroorzaakten de nodige ophef met een sexy naaktkiekje, Kim Kardashian deed hetzelfde en tragisch nieuws in de vorm dat de grid girls uit de Formule 1 verdwijnen. Wellicht kunnen we de pijn wat verzachten met een nieuwe lading weekendhapjes. Een Dutch Edition, want deze versie staat bol van de beauty’s uit eigen land. Enjoy!

Check hier de Weekendhapjes van vorige week.

Oh good evening ?

A post shared by @ lesca__j on

Shadows of love.. Photographer | @markcandari

A post shared by T e s s – A l e x a n d r a (@tessalexandrajansen) on

Pretending to know how to put make-up on? #makeup #lipstick #icant #hotelroom #suite #mirror #vs #lingerie

A post shared by Lindsey van der Hoeven (@linnebel) on

Always keep your eyes on the prize ?? shot by!!?? @alexiavdmeijden

A post shared by Yasmin Verheijen (@yasminverheijen) on

Little sneak peek ?

A post shared by felicefleur (@felicefleur) on

Lounging around with @stevenwolles ? • • • • #impliednude #implied #impliednudity #boudoir #boudoirphotography #boudoirsession #nude #nudeart #nudeartphotography #woman #sensualphoto #sensual #sensuality #booty #bootyfordays #booty? #blondegirls #beauty #bodyconfidence #arsenicmagazine

A post shared by N I C O L A (@nicola.m.w) on

The sunny days ?

A post shared by Max Heinsbroek? (@maxheinsbroek) on

Dream a little, dreamer…✨?

A post shared by Michelle Zwaal (@michellezwaal) on

Back in NYC ??? but seriously missing the beach!

A post shared by Mary Vitinaros (@maryvitinaros) on

Monday Blues…

A post shared by Anna Arendshorst (@anna_arendshorst) on

I don’t know why I love booties but I just do! A small booty a big booty ohhh I loveeee it. ? Who’s with me?? If you want to make your booty a little bit stronger (and fuller) than you must see my new YouTube video. I’ve filmed my favorite booty HOME WORKOUT for you! So yes you can create a booty straight from your living room ? No gym needed! See the preview in my instastorries or link in my bio ❤️ Goodluck booty lovers.

A post shared by LISA ☾ (@lisavancuijk) on

Bored and comfy at home! #chovechuva Top que mais amo!! Coleção CosmopopLovers #ValisereLovers @valisere

A post shared by Luiza Freyesleben (@lulufreyesleben) on

#HappyNewHair ✨ Another first! Voor de eerste keer mijn haar een stuk lichter laten kleuren! ??‍♀️ Voor alle technische vragen over de kleur en Blablalage/Bayalage/Balayage (?) moeten jullie bij @robpeetoom / @mathieubronckhorst zijn!?? #kijkdatbravelachje #perfecteschoondochter??

A post shared by Z O E Y I V O R Y (@zoeyivory) on

????

A post shared by Romy Monteiro (@romymonteiro) on

Maybe it’s time for some sunshine ☀️ Photo @its_alex_s #linashek #timeforsomesun #dnfswim

A post shared by Lina Shekhovtsova ????? (@linashek) on

What‘s cooking? ?

A post shared by Sharon Pieksma (@sherpieksma) on

Thank you @ragdollpinkpalace for sharing your life sized doll house with us!? Every inch of this shoot space is a luxe romantic alternative universe! Image @geaphoto. The perfect all day lip @japonesque Kumadori liquid lipstick in red! ??

A post shared by Jessica Vaugn (@jessicavaugn) on

For those of you who have been asking –> CUT: @domdomhair ⚡️ COLOR: @memosalon ⚡️ // ?: @tarynkentphoto ?

A post shared by A L D E N (@aldensteimle) on

Yay!!!! Is that time of the year! So excited to see the first picture for the @si_swimsuit 2018 issue. AND NOW, THE ROOKIE OF THE YEAR VOTES ARE ON! PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK IN PROFILE TO VOTE. Thank you everyone! And good luck to all the girls, what a group!!! Much love xxx ___ OI AMIGOS! Muito feliz de finalmente poder mostrar uma prévia das fotos que fiz para a revista @si_swimsuit. E AGORA CONTO COM VOCES PARA LEVAR ESSA PRO NOSSO BRASIL DENOVO! OS VOTOS JA COMEÇARAM, clique no link que esta no meu perfil e vote!! Vamos que vamos, brasileiro não desiste nunca, esse é o nosso lema! Muito obrigada!

A post shared by ANNE DE PAULA (@annedepaula_) on

✨✨✨

A post shared by Sylvia Geersen✨?sylviageersen3 (@sylviageersen) on

Look at this pretty view ? I am such a lucky girl ☺️ … … #travel #traveler #capetown #capetownvibes #tablemountain #travelgirl #womenwhotravel #sheisnotlost

A post shared by Sheena (@sheena.aw) on

NEW FHM Magazine just launched in South Africa @fhmmagsa / Feb 2018 I’m honored to shoot cover model @lindseypelas for the first issue. Congrats Lindsey! MUA @makeupandhairbyzee Location: @palms @redrockcasino Lingerie: @nakedprincess Published by: @917pr

A post shared by Brian B Hayes (@brianbhayes_photo) on

Openingsfoto: Instagram Sharon Pieksma

Reageer op artikel:
Weekendhapjes! (deel 262)
Sluiten