Bongiorno! Weekendje voor de boeg en wat voor weekendje. Het kerstweekend doet zijn intrede, met vrije dagen op zaterdag, zondag, maandag en dinsdag! Het kan niet beter dit jaar. Boffen wij even. Dubbel zo veel vrijheid, is dubbel zoveel knappe vrouwen. De klok slaat Weekendhapjes. Zalig kerstfeest bazen van de club!

Check hier de Weekendhapjes van vorige week.

When life gives you lemons 🍋… | 📷- @adammont | 🐰- @playboy

A post shared by Alyssa Arce 💀 (@miss_alyssaarce) on

making the best of my airb&b futon with @ryanhattaway & @thefacebykase

A post shared by Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis) on

Find me on the stair master on cardio days 🔥 Burn and tone at the same time 🍑

A post shared by Courtney Tailor (@courtneytailor) on

Let’s go to the beach 📸 @purienne_

A post shared by ☾I got a spell for that ☾ (@jessleebuchanan) on

@eberjey 😍 shot by @doveshore ❤️

A post shared by Xenia Deli (@xeniadeli) on

Coming soon 2018… 🎁🌺 #MAVRINmodels #GalinaDub

A post shared by Galina Dub (@galina_dub) on

Sometimes it's about the small things 🌹

A post shared by EMELIE (@emitaz) on

Professionally hot and bothered. 💧 @suziekmakeup @aaron_woolf_haxton

A post shared by Anna Herrin (@annaherrin) on

💋🐱

A post shared by Juliette Perkins (@juliette_perkins1) on

Not everyone will get you, but that shouldn’t change you

A post shared by Brooke Swallow (@brookeswalloww) on

Back in my element 💫 @mondayswimwear link in my bio X

A post shared by Natasha Oakley (@tashoakley) on

Love is a drug and I’m addicted to you 🍕🍕🍕 @sylvainvonk

A post shared by Rachell Vallori (@rachellvallori) on

I like long walks into Cartier🤗

A post shared by Lyna Perez (@lynaritaa) on

Nos vemos en mis sueños. 🥀🖤 – @gregoriophotography

A post shared by Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste) on

Just a little sandy 🏝

A post shared by Celeste Bright (@celestebrightt) on

Late night thoughts ft. YOU. @true.photo

A post shared by A S H L E Y V E E 👑🖤 (@msashleyvee) on

Been offline for a few days, sorry about that. But hey, I am back on track now💫

A post shared by Isaya (@elaisaya) on

The old look back, neck snap🌴 ☀️

A post shared by ROSANNA ARKLE 🌴 (@rosannaarkle) on

Openingsfoto: Galina Dub / Mavrin