Hier zijn alle modellen die tijdens de Victoria Secret Fashion Show zullen schitteren

redactie 13 sep 2018 Girls

In november van dit jaar zal de Victoria Secret Fashion Show weer gehouden worden. Dat betekent dat er weer een hoop prachtige lingeriebabes over de catwalk gaan huppelen. We zijn natuurlijk hartstikke geïnteresseerd naar de nieuwe stukjes stof die samen weer een of andere fancy string vormen, maar die kunnen we je helaas nog niet bieden. We kunnen jullie wel verblijden met de line-up aan modellen die je zult zien schitteren op de catwalk.

De crème de la crème uit lingerieland

Victoria Secret is natuurlijk de crème de la crème van lingerieland. De dames die uitgekozen zijn om de nieuwe ondergoedsetjes aan de wereld tonen hebben dan ook voor in de rij gestaan toen schoonheid werd uitgedeeld. Geloof je ons niet? Kijk zelf maar. Dit zijn alle dames die je zult zien schitteren tijdens de Victoria Secret Fashion Show van 2018.

Devon Windsor

View this post on Instagram

Vitamin 🌊

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Shanina Shaik

View this post on Instagram

Summer ‘18 👙🦀

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

Georgia Fowler

View this post on Instagram

Couldn’t chair less

A post shared by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

Kelly Gale

View this post on Instagram

Play hard💃🏽

A post shared by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

Megan Williams

View this post on Instagram

Mornings are goood in @victoriassecret who is excited for the #vsfashionshow ? Me 🙌🏽

A post shared by Megan Williams (@meganmayw) on

Frida Aasen

View this post on Instagram

Backstage @laquan_smith 🙌🏼 Thank you! @evelienjoos @ronnie_hart ✨✨✨ photo by @sonnyphotos

A post shared by Frida Aasen 🇳🇴 (@frida_aasen) on

Josie Canseco

View this post on Instagram

so excited to announce the new @boohoo x @danixmichelle collection is now out! #boohooxdani

A post shared by Jos🐾 (@josiecanseco) on

Lorena Rae

View this post on Instagram

💛

A post shared by Lorena Rae (@lorena) on

Barbara Palvin

View this post on Instagram

Trying to pick my holiday location. Any suggestions? ☀️🌊

A post shared by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on

Gizele Oliveria

View this post on Instagram

#throwback to Italy #🇮🇹 #🌊 #✨

A post shared by Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira) on

Kelsey Merritt

View this post on Instagram

@victoriassecret 😍😍😍😍😍

A post shared by Kelsey Merritt (@kelseymerritt) on

Duckie Thot

View this post on Instagram

Living my best life 🇲🇽

A post shared by Duckie (@duckieofficial) on

Barbara Palvin

View this post on Instagram

Trying to pick my holiday location. Any suggestions? ☀️🌊

A post shared by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on

Sofie Grace Rovenstine

View this post on Instagram

#beachbum

A post shared by Sofie Grace Rovenstine (@sofie_rovenstine) on

Winnie Harlow

View this post on Instagram

The storm won’t last forever 🌦

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

Alannah Walton

View this post on Instagram

Missing home 💙

A post shared by Lani 👽 (@alannahwalton) on

Yasmin Wijnaldum

View this post on Instagram

Uhu

A post shared by Yasmin Wijnaldum (@yasminwijnaldum) on

Isilda Moreira

View this post on Instagram

☀️💦🌴

A post shared by Isilda Moreira (@isildamoreira) on

Mélie Tiacoh

View this post on Instagram

Wait, what time is it already? #JetlagOnJetlag 📸 @timur

A post shared by Mélie Tiacoh (@melie_tiacoh) on

Alexina Graham

View this post on Instagram

✨GOOᗪ ᗰOᖇᑎIᑎG✨ #riseandshine #redhead

A post shared by Alexina Graham (@alexinagraham) on

Herieth Paul

View this post on Instagram

Glowing from within 🌻

A post shared by Herieth Paul🇹🇿 (@heriethpaul) on

Myrthe Bolt

View this post on Instagram

@vspink swim 🌸

A post shared by Myrthe Bolt (@myrthebolt_) on

Iescha Hodges

View this post on Instagram

4 days until Europe 🛫❤️💙❤️ Last minute ordering and trying on clothes! 💀

A post shared by Iesha Hodges (@ieshahodgesofficial) on

Maia Cotton

View this post on Instagram

Thank you for all your lovely messages these past few days ❤️ Happy Monday! @victoriassecret @vspink #vsfashionshow #noonepinchme ✨🤟🏽

A post shared by Maia Cotton (@maiacotton) on

Sabah Koj

View this post on Instagram

Summer vibes ✨🌹

A post shared by SABAH WITH AN A ✨ (@iamsabaah) on

Willow Hand

View this post on Instagram

My new favorite thing about Tennessee 🌊

A post shared by Willow Hand (@willow.hand) on

Mayowa Nicholas

View this post on Instagram

Summer mood 🦋

A post shared by Unicorn (@mayowanicholas) on

Sadie Newman

View this post on Instagram

trying to watch a film without picking up my phone every 5 minutes 🤦🏻‍♀️ @victoriassecret 💫

A post shared by sadie newman (@sadienewman) on

Cheyenne Maya Carty

View this post on Instagram

Beach please?!🙃

A post shared by CHEYENNE MAYA CARTY (@chey_maya) on

Leomie Anderson

View this post on Instagram

Your chances looking slimmer than my waistline 🤧

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

Alanna Arrington

View this post on Instagram

🕊

A post shared by ALANNA (@alannaarrington) on

Toni Garnn

View this post on Instagram

Skype days @tonigarrnfoundation… who knew helping could be so complicated🙄 ps no, not naked

A post shared by TONI GARRN (@tonigarrn) on

Maggie Laine

View this post on Instagram

Why so serious? 🙃

A post shared by Maggie Laine (@maggievlaine) on

Cindy Bruna

View this post on Instagram

#Editorial Fashion & Arts 💥 by @davidbellemere #Captionthis

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

Barbara Fialho

View this post on Instagram

Brasil 🇧🇷 in Barbados 🇧🇧 #TakeMeBack @DavidGubert

A post shared by Barbara Fialho (@barbara) on

Jourdana Phillips

View this post on Instagram

it’s cancer season 🦀

A post shared by Jourdana Phillips (@jourdanaelizabeth) on

Estelle Chen

View this post on Instagram

🏝💗☀️🌊

A post shared by Estelle Chen (@chen_estelle) on

Grace Bol

View this post on Instagram

#background of @wsjmag @chanelofficial dress 🦋

A post shared by Grace Bol️️️️ (@gracebol) on

Reageer op artikel:
Hier zijn alle modellen die tijdens de Victoria Secret Fashion Show zullen schitteren
Sluiten