De 15 knapste Braziliaanse chicks waar jij de samba mee kan dansen

redactie 24 nov 2018 Girls

Brazilië kennen wij vooral als het land dat bezeten is van voetbal. Het grootste land van Zuid-Amerika heeft naast deze balsport ook veel vrouwelijk schoon. Ben je een beetje soepel in de heupjes? Want met deze chicks moet jij zeker een dansje wagen. Het eerste werk hebben we voor jou al gedaan, want wij hebben de vijftien prachtigste schoonheden uit het het Braziliaanse landschap geplukt. Nu moet jij nog even de samba leren.

Ga zitten, hou je telefoon met twee handen vast en zet je schrap, want hier komen ze:

View this post on Instagram

✨FLASHING BACK FRIDAY 😜✨ #FBF LOL 💋🦄🦄🦄💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋 #StevenMeisel @carineroitfeld

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

View this post on Instagram

#simplebyverawang I'm finally looking like a woman now 😉 @benjaminthigpen @jimolearyfashion @melisreed @karanfranjola

A post shared by Jeisa Chiminazzo (@jeisachiminazzo) on

View this post on Instagram

#TBT! 🌸♥️ @leonisa

A post shared by Isabeli Fontana (@isabelifontana) on

View this post on Instagram

Monday 💙💙💙

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

View this post on Instagram

New @vogueparis by @mariotestino

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

View this post on Instagram

Bright Monday ☀️ Segunda ensolarada

A post shared by Emanuela De Paula (@emanueladepaula) on

View this post on Instagram

My favorite portrait 🖤 I’ll forever cherish

A post shared by BARBARA FIALHO (@barbara) on

View this post on Instagram

Boa noite amores! ❤️ #sanclerfrantz #body #health #miss #brasilian #italy

A post shared by SANCLER FRANTZ (@sanclerfrantz) on

View this post on Instagram

🧡

A post shared by Fiorella Mattheis (@fiorellamattheis) on

View this post on Instagram

#AfterJob by @castanheirabru 📷

A post shared by Bruna Boechat 🕊 (@brunaboechat) on

View this post on Instagram

Biquini season 🔛 @fellaswim

A post shared by Raica (@raica_oliveira) on

View this post on Instagram

#Tbt de onde eu queria estar… mas no caso,to aqui em Sampa na chuva mesmo !😉🤷🏻‍♀️ ps: novinhaaaa 🙈 @si_swimsuit

A post shared by Fernanda Motta (@fernandamottaoficial) on

View this post on Instagram

Um pouquinho do job desse feriado @bellesoficial ❤️🔝🙏

A post shared by Karina Flores 👸 (@karinaflores) on

View this post on Instagram

Morning Sunday 🍀

A post shared by Camila Morais da Paz (@camimorais1) on

View this post on Instagram

🌞 #vemverao #beachgirl #maresias . Quero só ver se esse ano eu aprendo a surfar mesmo hein @pedrinho_mendes_ !! 🏄🏽‍♀️

A post shared by Gracie Carvalho (@graciecarvalhoo) on

 

 

Reageer op artikel:
De 15 knapste Braziliaanse chicks waar jij de samba mee kan dansen
Sluiten