Rokjesdag valt vroeg dit jaar en daarom gunnen wij jullie 15 bikinimodellen

redactie 26 feb 2019 Girls

Wat kunnen we toch genieten van het mooie weertje, toch mannen. Hoe warmer het weer, hoe schaarser gekleed. Nu worden wij niet heel vrolijk van behaarde mannenbenen onder een korte ruitjesbroek. Nee, dankjewel. Waar we natuurlijk wel vrolijk van worden zijn de mooie benen van de vrouwen die weer sierlijk over straat dansen onder een mooie zomerse rok. Hebben wij effe geluk dat rokjesdag dit jaar lekker vroeg valt. Puur omdat we daar zo enthousiast van worden gunnen we jullie 15 bikinimodellen. We hebben het zonnetje in onze bol!

Mooier dan dit ga je ‘t vandaag niet krijgen. De werkdag is weer voorbij, dus ga er maar even lekker voor zitten.

View this post on Instagram

??? @mondayswimwear @cameron__mackie

A post shared by Devin Brugman (@devinbrugman) on

View this post on Instagram

favorite kind of morning

A post shared by Alexis Ren (@alexisren) on

View this post on Instagram

Missing this already ?✨ Shop all @MondaySwimwear 25% off with code BLACKFRIDAY (P.S. this includes signature, leopard and the new collection!!!)

A post shared by Natasha Oakley (@tashoakley) on

View this post on Instagram

My happy place ?

A post shared by Julia Rose (@its_juliarose) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy girl ?♥️

A post shared by MADI EDWARDS (@madi_edwards) on

View this post on Instagram

Only 28 hours in this round left to vote for me for @maximmag cover! ? If you vote for me again (you can vote once a day!), comment a ? emoji down below and I’ll be spamming as many of you as possible!

A post shared by Courtney Tailor (@courtneytailor) on

View this post on Instagram

Damn. Check out that ocean. In South Africa shooting a new campaign. Get ready!

A post shared by JOCELYN CHEW (@jocelyn) on

View this post on Instagram

Meow @fashionnova

A post shared by Sierra Skye (@sierraaaskyee) on

View this post on Instagram

vibes ✨ check out my new vlog I just posted to my YouTube babes & subscribe to me, i'll love you forever ? link in bio

A post shared by Sommer Ray (@sommerray) on

View this post on Instagram

If you had to live somewhere for a year where would you go? (I would probably choose Hawaii. Or Tokyo) @blackswallowofficial @blackswallowswim

A post shared by Gabrielle Grace Epstein (@gabbyepstein) on

View this post on Instagram

sofurtle. ?

A post shared by Sofia Jamora (@sofiajamora) on

View this post on Instagram

My mom captured this happy moment when I visited home ??@prettylittlething ?? Where are you guys from?

A post shared by Fiona Barron? (@fiona.bl) on

View this post on Instagram

My favourite beach ? where is your favourite beach? @mondayswimwear

A post shared by ? B E L L E L U C I A (@belle_lucia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

Everyone has a favourite view and mine just happens to be you. #breakfastwithaview ?

A post shared by Veronica Bielik (@veronicabielik) on

View this post on Instagram

?playin for keeps

A post shared by GYPSY SOUL? (@stefanieknight) on

Reageer op artikel:
Rokjesdag valt vroeg dit jaar en daarom gunnen wij jullie 15 bikinimodellen
Sluiten