17 ongekende schoonheden waar je Valentijnsdag mee zou willen vieren

Redactie 14 feb 2017 Girls

Valentijnsdag: de dag waarop we de liefde vieren en genieten van alle commerciële activiteiten die spelen rondom deze mooie dag. Rozen, cadeautjes, wasberen in de vorm van een hartje, sieraden en etentjes, het kan niet op. Sommige mannen trekken alles uit de kast om in de smaak te vallen bij hun geliefde vrouw.

Anderen blijven dromen van vrouwen waar zij Valentijnsdag mee zouden willen vieren, dit zijn dames waarbij jij je nek verdraait als ze sensueel en ongegeneerd voorbij marcheren en de tijd even de tijd neemt. Uit die laatste categorie hebben we er 17 schoonheden geselecteerd,  reken maar dat elke vrijgezelle man hier Valentijnsdag mee zou willen doorbrengen.

A post shared by Scarlett Rose Leithold (@scarlettleithold) on

Echoes of silence. @tigermist #tigermist #TMbabe

A post shared by S I E R R A (@sierraaaskyee) on

@spadestudios

A post shared by Maggie Rawlins Douglas ?? (@maggierawlins) on

And it's only Wednesday !!!!!? "Set your own goals, set them for your own approval , and those of your colleagues whom you truly respect " ? @ashleybarrettphotography ? and @sunsetsseparates

A post shared by Rachel Vallori (@rachellvallori) on

Tough day but wouldn't change it Dia duro pero no lo cambiaría ? #tired #love #goodnight

A post shared by Rosie Mac (@rosiemacworld) on

Previews from @solidandstriped shot by @derekkettela make up/hair @caseygeren styling @djunabel ??

A post shared by Frida Aasen ?? (@frida_aasen) on

It's the sweetness ?

A post shared by Farrieda Smit (@farriedasmit) on

?

A post shared by MEREDITH MICKELSON (@meredithmickelson) on

I don't often miss people. I miss vibes, energies & connections ??

A post shared by Malin ?? (@malsvensson) on

Fools take a knife and stab people in the back. The wise take a knife, cut the cord, and set themselves free from the fools. #ginger #redhead #redhair #roodhaar #roodharig #ruiva

A post shared by M.i.l.a.n.n.e (@mil_west) on

Confidence is the secret to all beauty. There is no beauty that is attractive without confidence ??

A post shared by Yovanna Ventura (@yoventura) on

☀️ @puri_beji X @theasia.collective

A post shared by Sahara Ray (@sahara_ray) on

I miss sydney

A post shared by Estrella Pau (@estrella.pau) on

?

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Tried to sleep in this outfit last night and froze so clearly I'm adapting to this Boston winter weather very well ??❄️

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

#CurrentMood

A post shared by Kelly Brook (@iamkb) on

 

Watching at home? Order @postmates w/ code EMILY for $50 free delivery fees ??#superbowl #postmates #newusers #delivery #postmatescode LINK IN BIO! (Pic @gavinglave)

A post shared by Emily Sears (@emilysears) on

Reageer op artikel:
17 ongekende schoonheden waar je Valentijnsdag mee zou willen vieren
Sluiten