Dit zijn de 10 mooiste vrouwen van Denemarken

redactie 25 okt 2018 Girls

Denemarken, het land van LEGO, Vikingen en Kopenhagen. De ideale bestemming voor een mooie stedentrip. In de stad heb je….bla bla bla. Dat is allemaal heel leuk en aardig, maar Denemarken heeft veel interessantere highlights. De mooiste vrouwen van Denemarken natuurlijk! Want wees nou eerlijk: in Scandinavië wonen misschien wel de mooiste godinnen op aard. Voor het gemak hebben wij een top 10 gemaakt. Hav det sjovt! (Veel plezier!)

Wij van FHM hebben natuurlijk de FHM500 met de allermooiste vrouwen van Nederland. Maar wij durven voor jou best weleens een grens over te steken. Zo zag je de mooiste vrouwen uit België, Noorwegen en Zweden hier al voorbijkomen. Om de Scandinavische trilogie te voltooien, hebben we hier de mooiste vrouwen van Denemarken voor je klaarstaan. Hier komen ze in willekeurige volgorde.

Josephine Skriver

View this post on Instagram

How is everyone doing today?

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Theresa Kofoed Jørgensen

View this post on Instagram

Date Night

A post shared by Theresa Kofoed Jørgensen (@theresakofoed) on

Terese Pagh Teglgaard

View this post on Instagram

📷 @duckfeeney 👙 @bodybinds

A post shared by Novice of Life (@terese_pagh) on

Agnete Hegelund

View this post on Instagram

Latest shoot for Van Cleef & Arpels jewelry @vancleefarpels

A post shared by Agnete Hegelund (@agnetehegelund) on

Helena Heuser

View this post on Instagram

Goals may give focus but dreams give power. Succes doesn’t happen overnight – keep your eye on the prize and don’t look back🙅🏻‍♀️ • • Photo: @janwinthercinematography @missuniverse @missdanmark.dk @lisalents #MissUniverse2018 #MissUniverseDenmark2018 #MissUniverseDanmark2018 #MissUniverseDenmark #MissUniverseDanmark #MissDenmark #MissDanmark #MissUniverse #BeautyPageant #ConfidentlyBeautiful #Miss #MissDK #BeautyContest #Skønhedskonkurrence #HelenaHeuser #ReigningMissUniverseDenmark #lisalentsnationaldirector

A post shared by Reigning Miss Universe Denmark (@helenaheuser) on

Nina Agdal

View this post on Instagram

Fish out of water 🐠 #MarcoPolo

A post shared by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

Nadja Bender

View this post on Instagram

Another new picture of me from new @poloralphlauren campaign. Shot by @lachlanbailey and styled by @marcellabarrett hair by @rudilewis

A post shared by Nadja Bender (@nadjabender) on

Marja Krag

View this post on Instagram

New for @changelingerie 😈💥

A post shared by MAJA (@majakrag) on

Pernille Blume

View this post on Instagram

Some girls are made of sugar and spice others are made from whisky and ice ♠️

A post shared by Pernille Blume 🌸 (@pernilleblume) on

Christina Mikkelsen

View this post on Instagram

Hej.

A post shared by Christina Mikkelsen (@chrissmikkelsen) on

Reageer op artikel:
Dit zijn de 10 mooiste vrouwen van Denemarken
Sluiten