Wel hallo zeg! Is dit gewoon het jubileumnummer? Ja man! Editie 250. Wat een feest. De mooiste vrouwen van deze week sieren je beeldscherm op de vrijdagmiddag als altijd. Worden we allemaal hartstikke blij van. Veel meer woorden gaan we er niet aan besteden, tijd voor de foto’s. Champagne aanwezig? Vandaag mag het. Daar ga je jongen!

Morning 💃🏼

A post shared by SARAH KOHAN 🌙 (@moonstrucktraveller) on

We should all care a lil less about the haters 📸 – @claudiocarpistudio

A post shared by ꓥ Y D E N (@thisisayden) on

Morning 💕 @dreamstatelive @dreamstatediary @yandy

A post shared by Leanna Bartlett (@leannabartlett) on

What’s your favorite emoji? *my fav😏* @lee_lhgfx

A post shared by Lyna Perez (@lynaritaa) on

Going back to the sunshine today.. but, more importantly, going home ☀️ Coming for you Perth 🐨 #HomeTime #NoPS

A post shared by GEORGIA MAE (@georgiagibbs_) on

🎃 🎃 @itsnowcool

A post shared by Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley) on

All time favorite 🔥 #southafrica

A post shared by Alena Blohm (@alenablohm) on

Moving mountains with @missgenii 📷 @ryanastamendiphotography 📽 #liverichmedia makeup:@jey_mua

A post shared by LiveRichMedia (@liverichmedia) on

Counting down the days! 😍

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

🙊🍑💪🏻

A post shared by ANNA NYSTRÖM (@annanystrom) on

catch me if you can 😉🎀@victoriassecret

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

#tbt 🖤 @a75photography 🎥

A post shared by ➰Eva Padlock➰ (@evapadlock) on

Bedroom story

A post shared by Kim Feenstra (@k2im) on

New York ✨✨✨ Photo @timuremek

A post shared by KATE BOCK (@katebock) on

Casual Friday 💦|| ph: @a_mavrin #vikiodintcova #MAVRIN #MAVRINmodels

A post shared by VIKI ODINTCOVA (@viki_odintcova) on

Openingsfoto: Instagram Viki Odintcova / Mavrin